Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Classified Staff

 NamePosition Email
Courtney Arnold
Custodian carnold@bridgerscouts.org
Dot Asbury Assistant Cook dasbury@bridgerscouts.org
Mike Birrer Head Maintenance mbirrer@bridgerscouts.org
Vicki Damjanovich Paraprofessional vdamjanovich@bridgerscouts.org
Courtney Griffin Paraprofessional  cgriffin@bridgerscouts.org
Kim Grunert
 Head Cook kgrunert@bridgerscouts.org
Deb Owens Custodian dowens@bridgerscouts.org
Kim Peterson Paraprofessional kpeterson@bridgerscouts.org
Staci Pospisil Paraprofessional spospisil@bridgerscouts.org
Robin Smith Tech Coordinator rsmith@bridgerscouts.org
Marty Tracy
 Custodian mtracy@bridgerscouts.org