Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Classified Staff

 NamePosition Email
Savannah Arnold
Elem. Custodian/Dishwasher
sarnold@bridgerscouts.org
Jodi AllenParaprofessionaljallen@bridgerscouts.org
Mike BirrerHead Maintenancembirrer@bridgerscouts.org
Bus DriversBus Driversdrivers@bridgerscouts.org
Courtney GriffinParaprofessionalcgriffin@bridgerscouts.org
Kim GrunertHead Cookkgrunert@bridgerscouts.org
Michalann JaresParaprofessionalmjares@bridgerscouts.org
Lena KallevigParaprofessionallkallevig@bridgerscouts.org
Kim PetersonParaprofessionalkpeterson@bridgerscouts.org
Staci PospisilParaprofessional/Pre-Kindergartenspospisil@bridgerscouts.org
Robin SmithTech Coordinatorrsmith@bridgerscouts.org
Vicki VanRooyenAssistant Cookvvanrooyen@bridgerscouts.org