Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Classified Staff

 NamePosition Email
Jodi AllenParaprofessionaljallen@bridgerscouts.org
Bob Besel
Head Maintenancebbesel@bridgerscouts.org
Bus DriversBus Driversdrivers@bridgerscouts.org
Courtney GriffinParaprofessionalcgriffin@bridgerscouts.org
Tracie Halvorson
Paraprofessionalthalvorson@bridgerscouts.org
Michalann JaresParaprofessionalmjares@bridgerscouts.org
Lena KallevigParaprofessionallkallevig@bridgerscouts.org
Jolyn Karp 
Assistant Cook
jkarp@bridgerscouts.org
Staci PospisilParaprofessional/Pre-Kindergartenspospisil@bridgerscouts.org
Mariah Roberts
Paraprofessionalmroberts@bridgerscouts.org
Robin SmithTech Coordinatorrsmith@bridgerscouts.org
Spring Spear
Custodian sspear@bridgerscouts.org
Vicki VanRooyenHead Cookvvanrooyen@bridgerscouts.org