Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Classified Staff

 NamePosition Email
 Robin Smith Tech Coordinator/AD rsmith@bridgerscouts.org
 Vicki Damjanovich Paraprofessional vdamjanovich@bridgerscouts.org
 Courtney Griffin Paraprofessional  cgriffin@bridgerscouts.org
 Kim Peterson Paraprofessional kpeterson@bridgerscouts.org
 Tanya Pelican Paraprofessional tpelican@bridgerscouts.org
 Staci Pospisil Paraprofessional spospisil@bridgerscouts.org
 Lynn White Head Cook lwhite@bridgerscouts.org
 Dot Asbury Assistant Cook dasbury@bridgerscouts.org
 Mike Birrer Head Maintenance mbirrer@bridgerscouts.org
 Dolly Donges Custodian ddonges@bridgerscouts.org
 Deb Owens Custodian dowens@bridgerscouts.org