Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Classified Staff

 NamePosition Email
Jodi Allen
EL Custodian/Dish Washer
 jallen@bridgerscouts.org
Mike BirrerHead Maintenance mbirrer@bridgerscouts.org
Bus DriversBus Drivers drivers@bridgerscouts.org
Courtney GriffinParaprofessional  cgriffin@bridgerscouts.org
Kim Grunert
Head Cook kgrunert@bridgerscouts.org
Michalann Jares
Paraprofessional
 mjares@bridgerscouts.org
Lena Kallevig Paraprofessional lkallevig@bridgerscouts.org
Kim PetersonParaprofessional kpeterson@bridgerscouts.org
Staci PospisilParaprofessional/Pre-Kindergarten spospisil@bridgerscouts.org
Robin SmithTech Coordinator rsmith@bridgerscouts.org
Marty Tracy
HS Custodian mtracy@bridgerscouts.org
Vicki VanRooyenAssistant Cook vvanrooyen@bridgerscouts.org