Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Teaching Staff

 Name Grade/Subject Email Website
Mrs. Donaldson Junior Highddonaldson@bridgerscouts.org Mrs. Donaldson's World
Mrs. Goetz Library jgoetz@bridgerscouts.org 
Ms. Jares 1st Gradekjares@bridgerscouts.org 1st Grade Website
Mrs. Keyser    
 5th Grade    
 akeyser@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Kraft SPED/Title akraft@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Phillips 2nd Grade fphillips@bridgerscouts.org 2nd Grade Website
Ms. Peabody
 4th Grade
 epeabody@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Pospisil Pre-Kindergarten spospisil@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Sedlacek 3rd Grade lsedlacek@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Turnsplenty
 Counselor cturnsplenty@bridgerscouts.org Counselor's Corner
Mrs. White Junior High lwhite@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Witt Kindergarten mwitt@bridgerscouts.org Kindergarten's Site