Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Teaching Staff

 Name Grade/Subject Email Website
 Mrs. Kraft Kindergarten akraft@bridgerscouts.org I Spy Kindergarten
 Ms. Jares 1st Grade kjares@bridgerscouts.org 1st Grade Website
 Mrs. Phillips 2nd Grade fphillips@bridgerscouts.org 2nd Grade Website
 Mrs. Witt 3rd Grade mwitt@bridgerscouts.org 3rd Grade Website
 Mrs. Hall 4th Grade lhall@bridgerscouts.org 4th Grade Website
 Ms. Eckerman 5th Grade leckerman@bridgerscouts.org 5th Grade Website
 Mrs. Williams Junior High mhoyer@bridgerscouts.org Ms. Hoyer's Website
 Mrs. Donaldson Junior High ddonaldson@bridgerscouts.org Mrs. Donaldson's World
 Mrs. Hoferer SPED/Title mhoferer@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Goetz Library jgoetz@bridgerscouts.org