Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Elementary Teaching Staff

 Name Grade/Subject Email Website
 Mrs. Donaldson Junior High ddonaldson@bridgerscouts.org Mrs. Donaldson's World
 Ms. Eckerman 5th Grade leckerman@bridgerscouts.org 5th Grade Website
 Mrs. Goetz Library jgoetz@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Hall 4th Grade lhall@bridgerscouts.org 4th Grade Website
 Ms. Jares 1st Gradekjares@bridgerscouts.org 1st Grade Website
  Mrs. Kraft SPED/Title akraft@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Phillips 2nd Grade fphillips@bridgerscouts.org 2nd Grade Website
 Mrs. Pospisil Pre-Kindergarten spospisil@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Sedlacek 3rd Grade lsedlacek@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Turnsplenty
 Counselor cturnsplenty@bridgerscouts.org Counselor's Corner
 Mrs. White Junior High lwhite@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Witt Kindergarten mwitt@bridgerscouts.org