Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

High School Teaching Staff

 Name Grade/Subject Email Website
 Mr. Heggem History theggem@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Stroup
 English cstroup@bridgerscouts.org Enlightened Happenings
 Ms. Tripp Math ctripp@bridgerscouts.org Do Your Math
 Mr. Jones Science cjones@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Kaufman FCS vkaufman@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Huether Music rhuether@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Amerson SPEDcamerson@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mr. Kragt         PE/Health wkragt@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mr. Olsen Agriculture oolsen@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Schwend Business/Computers tammys@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mr. Zeltner Art jzeltner@bridgerscouts.org 
 Mrs. Turnsplenty K-12 Counselor cturnsplenty@bridgerscouts.org Counselor's Corner