Home‎ > ‎Staff Directory‎ > ‎

High School Teaching Staff

 Name Grade/Subject Email Website
Mrs. Amerson SPED camerson@bridgerscouts.org 
Mr. Goltz      PE/Health jgoltz@bridgerscouts.org 
Mr. Heggem History theggem@bridgerscouts.org 
Mr. Jones Sciencecjones@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Kaufman FCS vkaufman@bridgerscouts.org 
Mr. Olsen Agriculture oolsen@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Schwend Business/Computers tammys@bridgerscouts.org 
Mr. Steiger Music csteiger@bridgerscouts.org 
Mrs. Stroup English  cstroup@bridgerscouts.org Enlightened Happenings
Ms. Tripp Math ctripp@bridgerscouts.org Do Your Math
Mrs. Turnsplenty K-12 Counselor cturnsplenty@bridgerscouts.org Counselor's Corner
Mr. Zeltner Art jzeltner@bridgerscouts.org